Our Staff

Richard Simpson - Managing Director
Email: richie@lhdshetland.co.uk

Brian Spence - Director
Email: brian@lhdshetland.co.uk

Gary Spence - Director
Email: gspence@lhdshetland.co.uk

Andrew Crossan - Director
Email: andrew@lhdshetland.co.uk

Hazel Henderson - Director & Company Secretary
Email: hazel@lhdshetland.co.uk

Stanley Manson - Office Manager
Email: smanson@lhdshetland.co.uk

Ruth Anderson - Tax Technician
Email: ruth@lhdshetland.co.uk

Clive Scott - Operations
Email: clive@lhdshetland.co.uk

Andrew Aitken - Operations
Email: andy@lhdshetland.co.uk

James Aitken - Operations
Email: james@lhdshetland.co.uk

Gary Bain - Marine Supplies
Email: gbain@lhdshetland.co.uk

Christine Fordyce - Marine Supplies
Email: christine@lhdshetland.co.uk

Grant Smith - Marine Supplies
Email: grant@lhdshetland.co.uk

Beth Fullerton - Office Administrator
Email: beth@lhdshetland.co.uk

Fiona Williamson - Office Administrator
Email: fiona@lhdshetland.co.uk

Dianne Hughson - Office Administrator
Email: dianne@lhdshetland.co.uk

Lynn Sandison - Office Administrator
Email: lynn@lhdshetland.co.uk

Graham Mullay - Fuel Supplies
Email: gmullay@lhdshetland.co.uk

Graeme Smith - Wire Store
Email: gsmith@lhdshetland.co.uk

Alex Watt - Fuel Supplies
Email: awatt@lhdshetland.co.uk

Joe Christie - Shop
Email: joe@lhdshetland.co.uk

Kirsteen Mullay - Embroidery/Transfer Dept.
Email: kmullay@lhdshetland.co.uk

Richard Young - Net Store
Email: netstore@lhdshetland.co.uk

L.H.D. Limited is registered at:
9 Quayview Business Park, Barnards Way, Lowestoft, NR32 2HD.
Company Number: 384158