Our Staff

Brian Spence - Managing Director
Email: brian@lhdshetland.co.uk

Gary Spence - Director
Email: gspence@lhdshetland.co.uk

Andrew Crossan - Director
Email: andrew@lhdshetland.co.uk

Hazel Henderson - Director & Company Secretary
Email: hazel@lhdshetland.co.uk

Ruth Anderson - Tax Technician
Email: ruth@lhdshetland.co.uk

John Scollay - Accountant
Email: john@lhdshetland.co.uk

Clive Scott - Operations
Email: clive@lhdshetland.co.uk

Andrew Aitken - Operations
Email: andy@lhdshetland.co.uk

James Aitken - Operations
Email: james@lhdshetland.co.uk

Haldan Spence - Operations
Email: haldan@lhdshetland.co.uk

Gary Bain - Marine Supplies
Email: gbain@lhdshetland.co.uk

Christine Fordyce - Marine Supplies
Email: christine@lhdshetland.co.uk

Grant Smith - Marine Supplies
Email: grant@lhdshetland.co.uk

Dianne Hughson - Office Administrator
Email: dianne@lhdshetland.co.uk

Lynn Sandison - Office Administrator
Email: lynn@lhdshetland.co.uk

Suzanne Fox - Office Administrator
Email: suzanne@lhdshetland.co.uk

Erin Burgess - Office Administrator
Email: erin@lhdshetland.co.uk

Graham Mullay - Fuel Supplies
Email: gmullay@lhdshetland.co.uk

Alex Watt - Fuel Supplies
Email: awatt@lhdshetland.co.uk

Joe Christie - Shop
Email: joe@lhdshetland.co.uk

Roy Mullay - Custom Clothing
Email: roy@lhdshetland.co.uk

Julie Dennison - Custom Clothing
Email: julie@lhdshetland.co.uk

Richard Young - Net Store
Email: netstore@lhdshetland.co.uk

L.H.D. Limited is registered at:
9 Quayview Business Park, Barnards Way, Lowestoft, NR32 2HD.
Company Number: 384158